Testimonials

1 (440) 250-2300


Eliza Jennings Home

[rev_slider alias=”hero” slidertitle=”Hero Image”][/rev_slider]

Testimonials

Thank you so much for the beautiful wind chimes and lovely note, and all your prayers! We are so very grateful mom could return to Devon Oaks for her last few days. You all were so loving and gentle with her. We are certain mom felt your love, care, and presence. Thank you for all your tremendous care. Thank you for creating a fun and happy home for mom during these past few years. She so enjoyed seeing all your smiling faces each day. She loved all the attention you gave her too. Mom always shared with us the fun games, activities, and her BINGO winnings. Thank you all. You are truly gifts to mom and us. Thank you for being so incredible.  

The H. Family

Thank you for taking such wonderful care of me. You’re the best.

M.and the Family

We would like to express our appreciation and thanks for the great care and compassion given to our mother and mother-in-law. She was happy and safe at Devon Oaks. The staff displayed nothing but kindness to her and to us. We wish you and your staff continued health and many blessings in your ministry to those in your care.

The C. Family

Thank you for everything you do for my mom and the residents of Devon Oaks. You make a difference.  

L. and T.

Thank you so much for all you do, and for being “front line heroes” for all of our loved ones.  

The T. Family

Devon Oaks Staff,
You all are our heroes for taking such great care of your residents. 

The B. Family

Dear Everyone at Devon Oaks,
We appreciate all that you do and even more during this unusual situation that we are all involved with. It is very reassuring knowing that my mom is safe and with such caring and sincere people. Bless you and your families. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. 

H. T. and the Family

A huge thank you to all of you at Devon Oaks. You are the greatest. Your messages, phone calls, smiles through the windows are a big support to us. My mom is in the best facility ever. Take care of yourselves and your families.

H. and the Family

Dear Friends at Devon Oaks. From my heart to yours, thanks for being so thoughtful.

J.S. and Family

Alexa and Devon Oaks Staff. Where do we begin to tell you how very special you all are. You touched our family with your kindness and friendship. As you saw, she loved people – teasing, laughing and kindness were her many star tributes to her personality. You all cared for her in so many ways. She would tell us how wonderful everyone was to her and she was surrounded by beautiful people. In her better times she would say she had the best cooks – she loved her food and praised the dining room. We appreciate all your help in getting us, and her, through the ups and downs. Your nursing staff is top notch. We became friends and they were all so gracious to us. They deeply cared for her and she loved them. To live to 98 years old is remarkable. She is sadly missed, but we have so many memories to cherish. Thank you all.

The S. Family


Devon Oaks Community Overview


Devon Oaks Photos

Contact Us

Give Us A Call

1 (440) 250-2300

Visit Us

2345 Crocker Road,
Westlake, Ohio 44145

70 Comments

  1. 1 on September 8, 2023 at 2:33 pm

    1″‘`–



  2. 1"'`-- on September 22, 2023 at 11:09 pm

    1



  3. puravive side effects on December 25, 2023 at 6:44 am

    There is a lot of knowledge on this subject that has to be discovered. Each and every one of the points you raised is expertly described. I’m glad you shared the article because every single quote was excellent. Continue inspiring those around you and sharing.



  4. Aubrey Watson on December 27, 2023 at 1:24 pm

    I do agree with all the ideas you have introduced on your post They are very convincing and will definitely work Still the posts are very short for newbies May just you please prolong them a little from subsequent time Thank you for the post



  5. Fredrick Fitzgerald on January 2, 2024 at 4:12 pm

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.



  6. apple cider vinegar weight loss gummies on January 3, 2024 at 10:36 pm

    absolutely like your website however you need to test the spelling on quite a number of your posts. Several of them are rife wih spelling difficulties and I find it very hard to inform the truth on the other hand I’ll certainly come back



  7. Super Results XL Male Enhancement Cost on January 4, 2024 at 8:03 pm

    Thank you I have just been searching for information approximately this topic for a while and yours is the best I have found out so far However what in regards to the bottom line Are you certain concerning the supply



  8. Zelda Nicolas on January 12, 2024 at 2:55 pm

    The way you present your ideas in this post is both engaging and enlightening.



  9. Stefanie Deckow on January 18, 2024 at 11:23 pm

    I was recommended this website by my cousin I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble You are amazing Thanks



  10. what is in puravive on January 28, 2024 at 6:50 am

    It was great seeing how much work you put into it. The picture is nice, and your writing style is stylish, but you seem to be worrying that you should be presenting the next article. I’ll almost certainly be back to read more of your work if you take care of this hike.



  11. Brain Pfeffer on January 31, 2024 at 9:30 am

    🌐 PromptScroll: Where AI Meets Opportunity.



  12. AI Donkey on February 3, 2024 at 2:53 pm

    What topics would you like to see covered in future posts? Let us know in the comments.



  13. Blaze Kshlerin on February 4, 2024 at 3:43 pm

    I find your writing style captivating.



  14. 網軍後台 on February 4, 2024 at 4:22 pm

    upysm.com 是一個專業的社交媒體推廣平台,提供各種刷粉絲服務,讓您的Instagram、Facebook、Youtube等帳號快速增加人氣和影響力。無論您是個人創作者還是企業品牌,我們都可以為您量身定制最合適的方案,讓您在社交媒體上脫穎而出。



  15. punta cana airport to hard rock resort on February 5, 2024 at 7:43 pm

    Wow superb blog layout How long have you been blogging for you make blogging look easy The overall look of your site is magnificent as well as the content



  16. Wilton Beahan on February 10, 2024 at 12:58 am

    Your blog is a testament to your passion.



  17. Everette Rodriguez on February 21, 2024 at 1:00 pm

    Your writing is both informative and entertaining.



  18. Garnet Senger on February 24, 2024 at 9:00 pm

    It is not an improper assertion to express that the utilisation of a summary generator surely has the potential to be of aid in this case, in which you demand precision in addition to productivity in terms of time. summarizing tool



  19. Franco Conn on February 26, 2024 at 11:25 pm

    Elevate your website’s quality with Toolifygo! Our suite of SEO, text, and image tools is designed to enhance every aspect of your online presence. Make your site irresistible to both search engines and audiences. Experience the uplift with Toolifygo today.



  20. puravive reviews on February 27, 2024 at 2:29 pm

    This page is fabulous. The brilliant information reveals the publisher’s interest. I’m awestruck and envision further such mind blowing presents.



  21. Joint Plus CBD reviews on March 11, 2024 at 4:57 pm

    It seems like you’re repeating a set of comments that you might have come across on various websites or social media platforms. These comments typically include praise for the content, requests for improvement, and expressions of gratitude. Is there anything specific you’d like to discuss or inquire about regarding these comments? Feel free to let me know how I can assist you further!



  22. Joint Plus CBD reviews on March 13, 2024 at 7:10 pm

    Thank you for reaching out! If you have any specific questions or topics in mind, please feel free to share them, and I’ll do my best to assist you. Whether you’re curious about a particular technology, scientific concept, literary work, or anything else, I’m here to provide information, advice, or engage in a discussion. Don’t hesitate to let me know how I can help you further!



  23. Roel Upton on March 14, 2024 at 8:37 pm

    I loved as much as youll receive carried out right here The sketch is tasteful your authored material stylish nonetheless you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike



  24. Jigolo Olmak İstiyorum on March 15, 2024 at 1:04 am

    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make significantly posts I might state That is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to now I surprised with the research you made to create this particular put up amazing Excellent job



  25. tempmail on March 16, 2024 at 4:03 am

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here The sketch is tasteful your authored subject matter stylish nonetheless you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike



  26. is fitspresso legit on March 17, 2024 at 6:23 am

    Share your favorite blog post in the comments below!



  27. Judson L. Graham on March 24, 2024 at 3:06 pm

    What i do not realize is in fact how you are no longer actually much more well-favored than you might be right now. You’re very intelligent. You recognize thus considerably in relation to this topic, made me in my view believe it from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women are not fascinated until it is one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. All the time handle it up!



  28. alpilean on March 24, 2024 at 6:40 pm

    Keep up the fantastic work!



  29. Kyler Bashirian on March 25, 2024 at 4:24 am

    Wonderful web site Lots of useful info here Im sending it to a few friends ans additionally sharing in delicious And obviously thanks to your effort



  30. NeuroTest reviews on March 25, 2024 at 11:08 pm

    “Hello there! I recently noticed that you’ve taken the time to visit my website, and I wanted to express my gratitude by returning the favor. As I’m constantly seeking ways to improve my site, I believe it would be beneficial to incorporate some of your ideas into my design and content strategy. Your input would be greatly appreciated, and I’m open to any suggestions you may have. Thank you for your interest, and I look forward to hearing from you!”



  31. Proton Keto Review on March 26, 2024 at 3:29 pm

    Certainly! Here’s an extended version of the message:



  32. biolean reviews on March 26, 2024 at 10:19 pm

    Its like you read my mind You appear to know so much about this like you wrote the book in it or something I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit but instead of that this is excellent blog A fantastic read Ill certainly be back.



  33. biolean reviews on March 29, 2024 at 5:23 am

    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make significantly articles Id state That is the very first time I frequented your website page and up to now I surprised with the research you made to make this actual submit amazing Wonderful task.



  34. biolean reviews on March 29, 2024 at 7:24 am

    What i do not understood is in truth how you are not actually a lot more smartlyliked than you may be now You are very intelligent You realize therefore significantly in the case of this topic produced me individually imagine it from numerous numerous angles Its like men and women dont seem to be fascinated until it is one thing to do with Woman gaga Your own stuffs nice All the time care for it up.



  35. ikaria juice on March 29, 2024 at 11:13 am

    It’s clear that you have a deep understanding of this topic and your insights and perspective are invaluable Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us



  36. Mabel Spinka on March 30, 2024 at 2:42 pm

    Wow superb blog layout How long have you been blogging for you make blogging look easy The overall look of your site is magnificent as well as the content



  37. qweqttt on March 31, 2024 at 12:31 pm

    Thanks I have just been looking for information about this subject for a long time and yours is the best Ive discovered till now However what in regards to the bottom line Are you certain in regards to the supply



  38. Instaflex Joint Review on March 31, 2024 at 10:08 pm

    As fellow creators and enthusiasts, we can learn so much from each other. Whether it’s sharing ideas, providing feedback, or simply enjoying each other’s content, I believe that together, we can create something truly remarkable.



  39. Federico Abshire on April 1, 2024 at 6:54 pm

    I was recommended this website by my cousin I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble You are amazing Thanks



  40. Glycogen Review on April 1, 2024 at 7:43 pm

    You’re welcome! Thank you for your understanding. If you have any specific questions, topics, or areas of interest you’d like to explore, feel free to share them. Whether it’s about technology trends, scientific discoveries, literary analysis, or any other subject, I’m here to provide information and assistance. Just let me know how I can assist you further, and I’ll be happy to help!



  41. Glycogen Review on April 2, 2024 at 5:02 am

    Thank you for your response! If you have any specific questions, topics, or areas of interest you’d like to discuss, feel free to share them. Whether it’s about technology, science, literature, or any other subject, I’m here to provide information and assistance. Just let me know how I can help you further, and I’ll do my best to assist you!



  42. cerebrozen reviews on April 3, 2024 at 3:49 am

    I truly savored what you’ve accomplished here. The sketch is elegant, your authored material trendy, however, you seem to have developed some trepidation about what you aim to offer next. Certainly, I shall revisit more regularly, just as I have been doing nearly all the time, in case you uphold this ascension.



  43. Colin Wright on April 4, 2024 at 1:08 pm

    I have been browsing online more than three hours today yet I never found any interesting article like yours It is pretty worth enough for me In my view if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before



  44. zencortex reviews on April 4, 2024 at 1:42 pm

    What a fantastic resource! The articles are meticulously crafted, offering a perfect balance of depth and accessibility. I always walk away having gained new understanding. My sincere appreciation to the team behind this outstanding website.



  45. Alberto Barton on April 7, 2024 at 7:20 am

    Fantastic read! I was especially impressed by the depth provided on the topic, offering a perspective I hadn’t considered. Your insight adds significant value to the conversation. For future articles, it would be fascinating to explore more to dive deeper into this subject. Could you also clarify more about the topic? It caught my interest, and I’d love to understand more about it. Keep up the excellent work!



  46. Healthy Hearing Family Support Service on April 9, 2024 at 12:06 am

    This website is an absolute gem! The content is incredibly well-researched, engaging, and valuable. I particularly enjoyed the [specific section] which provided unique insights I haven’t found elsewhere. Keep up the amazing work!



  47. Stella Hintz on April 9, 2024 at 2:19 am

    I eagerly anticipate your next article.



  48. aeroslim Review on April 9, 2024 at 10:57 am

    Thank you for your response! I’m grateful for your willingness to engage in discussions. If there’s anything specific you’d like to explore or if you have any questions, please feel free to share them. Whether it’s about emerging trends in technology, recent breakthroughs in science, intriguing literary analyses, or any other topic, I’m here to assist you. Just let me know how I can be of help, and I’ll do my best to provide valuable insights and information!



  49. 51. Content Marketing on April 11, 2024 at 5:34 am

    Fantastic read! I was especially impressed by the depth provided on the topic, offering a perspective I hadn’t considered. Your insight adds significant value to the conversation. For future articles, it would be fascinating to explore more to dive deeper into this subject. Could you also clarify more about the topic? It caught my interest, and I’d love to understand more about it. Keep up the excellent work!



  50. Proton Keto Gummies Review on April 13, 2024 at 11:15 pm

    You’re very welcome! I’m glad to hear that you’re open to exploring various topics. If you have any specific questions or areas of interest you’d like to delve into, please feel free to share them. Whether it’s about the latest advancements in technology, recent scientific discoveries, thought-provoking literary works, or any other subject, I’m here to offer insights and assistance. Just let me know how I can help, and I’ll do my best to provide valuable information and engage in meaningful discussions!



  51. NeuroTest Review on April 14, 2024 at 8:22 am

    Thank you for your response! I appreciate your openness to exploring various topics. If you have any specific questions or areas of interest you’d like to discuss, please feel free to share them. Whether it’s about the latest advancements in technology, recent scientific discoveries, thought-provoking literary works, or any other subject, I’m here to offer insights and assistance. Just let me know how I can help, and I’ll do my best to provide valuable information and engage in meaningful discussions!



  52. aeroslim Review on April 16, 2024 at 11:38 am

    You’re welcome! I’m glad to hear that you’re open to exploring various topics. If you have any specific questions or areas of interest you’d like to delve into, please feel free to share them. Whether it’s about the latest advancements in technology, recent scientific discoveries, thought-provoking literary works, or any other subject, I’m here to offer insights and assistance. Just let me know how I can help, and I’ll do my best to provide valuable information and engage in meaningful discussions!



  53. IRELAND IPTV 12 MONTH 4K on April 16, 2024 at 11:54 am

    Somebody essentially help to make significantly articles Id state This is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now I surprised with the research you made to make this actual post incredible Fantastic job



  54. Maiya Kertzmann on April 19, 2024 at 5:37 am

    obviously like your website but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to inform the reality on the other hand Ill certainly come back again



  55. แลกไลค์ฟรี on April 21, 2024 at 3:05 am

    พิ่ม Impression (การมองเห็น) จาก User มากขึ้น บางคนอาจคิดว่าแค่มีโปรโฟล์ มีเพจใน Facebook แล้วลูกค้าจะเข้ามาสนใจสินค้าเองก็มีโอกาสเป็นไปได้อยู่บ้าง ปั้มไลค์เฟสแต่คงจะดีกว่าหากคุณมีใช้บริการ ปั้มไลค์เฟส นอกจากจะช่วย ปั้มไลค์ ให้คุณมียอดไลค์ล้นหลามแล้ว ยังเพิ่มการมองเห็นทำให้ลูกค้าเกิดความสนใจเข้ามาซื้อสินค้ามากกว่าเดิม ทำให้มี Reliable (มีความน่าเชื่อถือ) ในการนำเสนอสินค้า หากคุณเพิ่งมีหน้าร้านออนไลน์อย่าง



  56. Xander Swift on April 21, 2024 at 6:37 am

    I find your content highly relatable.



  57. Peak 8 CBD Gummies Review on April 26, 2024 at 12:03 am

    I just could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that I really loved the usual info an individual supply in your visitors Is gonna be back regularly to check up on new posts



  58. cuenta gratuita en Binance on April 28, 2024 at 6:11 am

    Your article helped me a lot, is there any more related content? Thanks!



  59. Teppichreinigung Tiefenreinigung München on May 1, 2024 at 2:17 pm

    “Thanks for sharing these insightful tips on carpet cleaning. As a professional carpet cleaning service based in Munich, we understand the importance of maintaining clean and fresh carpets for a healthier indoor environment. At Teppich Reinigung München, we specialize in providing top-quality carpet cleaning services that exceed our clients’ expectations. Keep up the great work with your blog content!”



  60. 토토사이트 on May 2, 2024 at 10:51 pm

    [토토사이트] 카지노커뮤니티 이용으로 먹튀검증 및 토토사이트 먹튀를 예방하세요.



  61. Webdesign Trends on May 3, 2024 at 6:05 am

    “Thanks for sharing these insightful tips on carpet cleaning. As a professional carpet cleaning service based in Munich, we understand the importance of maintaining clean and fresh carpets for a healthier indoor environment. At Teppich Reinigung München, we specialize in providing top-quality carpet cleaning services that exceed our clients’ expectations. Keep up the great work with your blog content!”



  62. ラブドール販売 on May 11, 2024 at 8:05 pm

    高級 ダッチワイフ ダッチワイフの取引の上昇は、いずれにせよ、封鎖中に進行します



  63. 먹튀검증 on May 13, 2024 at 10:23 pm

    [먹튀검증] 안전한 스포츠토토 메이저사이트 이용으로 토토사이트 먹튀를 예방하세요.



  64. 토토사이트 on May 15, 2024 at 8:14 am

    [토토사이트] 안전한 스포츠토토 메이저사이트 이용으로 토토사이트 먹튀를 예방하세요.



  65. Reinigen und Desinfizieren on May 18, 2024 at 6:18 am

    This article was incredibly insightful! I was captivated by the thoroughness of the information and the clear, engaging way it was delivered. The depth of research and expertise evident in this post is remarkable, significantly elevating the content’s quality. The insights in the opening and concluding sections were particularly compelling, sparking some ideas and questions I hope you will explore in future articles. If there are any additional resources for further exploration on this topic, I would love to delve into them. Thank you for sharing your expertise and enriching our understanding of this subject. I felt compelled to comment immediately after reading due to the exceptional quality of this piece. Keep up the fantastic work—I’ll definitely be returning for more updates. Your dedication to crafting such an excellent article is highly appreciated!



  66. Gebäudepflege on May 18, 2024 at 7:58 pm

    This article was incredibly insightful! I was captivated by the thoroughness of the information and the clear, engaging way it was delivered. The depth of research and expertise evident in this post is remarkable, significantly elevating the content’s quality. The insights in the opening and concluding sections were particularly compelling, sparking some ideas and questions I hope you will explore in future articles. If there are any additional resources for further exploration on this topic, I would love to delve into them. Thank you for sharing your expertise and enriching our understanding of this subject. I felt compelled to comment immediately after reading due to the exceptional quality of this piece. Keep up the fantastic work—I’ll definitely be returning for more updates. Your dedication to crafting such an excellent article is highly appreciated!



  67. 먹튀검증 on May 18, 2024 at 11:18 pm

    [먹튀검증] 안전한 토토사이트 추천 먹튀 보증 업체 이용으로 토토사이트 먹튀를 예방하세요.



  68. 먹튀검증 on May 21, 2024 at 11:06 am

    먹튀검증사이트: https://nktoday.kr/



  69. 먹튀감정사 on May 25, 2024 at 4:13 am

    [토토사이트] 불법 먹튀 사이트를 차단하고 안전한 온라인 도박 환경을 조성하세요! 먹튀 사이트 차단 방법, 검증된 사이트 목록, 안전놀이터 추천 등을 제공합니다.



  70. geinoutime.com on May 25, 2024 at 10:22 am

    geinoutime.com
    Fang Jifan은 고개를 저었다. “아무것도 아니에요. 괜찮아요.”



Leave a Comment